2013-2014 MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

PDF version
Day Date Opponent Location Time W-L-T Score Record
SAT. OCT. 26 SCRIMMAGE - SF STATE LOS ALTOS HILLS 10:00AM
Thurs.-Sat. Nov 7-9 SJCC Tournament San Jose Varies
Wed. Nov. 13 DeAnza Cupertino 7:00PM
Fri.-Sun. Nov 22-24 Shasta Tournament Redding Varies
WED. NOV. 27 MPC LOS ALTOS HILLS 5:00PM
FRI.-SUN. DEC 13-15 FOOTHILL TOURNAMENT LOS ALTOS HILLS Varies
Thur.-Sat. Dec. 19-21 WVC Tournament Saratoga Varies
MON. DEC 30 CABRILLO LOS ALTOS HILLS 7:00PM
Wed. Jan. 8 Ohlone (DH) Fremont 7:00PM
FRI. JAN. 10 CANADA (DH) LOS ALTOS HILLS 7:00PM
WED. JAN. 15 SKYLINE LOS ALTOS HILLS 7:00PM
Fri. Jan. 17 CCSF (DH) San Francisco 7:00PM
FRI. JAN. 24 LAS POSITAS LOS ALTOS HILLS 5:00PM
Wed. Jan. 29 Chabot (DH) Hayward 7:00PM
FRI. JAN. 31 OHLONE (DH) LOS ALTOS HILLS 7:00PM
Wed. Feb. 5 Canada Redwood City 7:00PM
Fri. Feb. 7 Skyline (DH) San Bruno 7:00PM
WED. Feb. 12 CCSF (DH) LOS ALTOS HILLS 7:00PM
Wed. Feb. 19 Las Positas (DH) Livermore 5:00PM
FRI. FEB. 21 CHABOT (DH) LOS ALTOS HILLS 5:00PM

Regionals and Final Championship Games
Wed. Feb. 26 Regional Playoffs-1st Round TBA TBA
Fri.-Sat. Feb. 28-Mar. 1 Regional Playoffs-Quarter Finals TBA TBA
Wed. Mar. 5 Regional Playoffs- Semi Finals TBA TBA
Sat. Mar. 8 Regional Playoffs- Finals TBA TBA
Fri.-Sun. Mar 13-16 State Tournament Cerritos TBA

* Denotes Conference Games
(DH) Denotes double header

Home Games

Head Coach: Matt Stanley
(650) 949-xxxx
Asst. Coaches: James Herrera & Terrance Pellum
Team Statistician -

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR: Susan Gutkind

Athletic Trainer: Warren Voyce
Owl Logo
Colors: Scarlet, Black, White
Mascot: Owls


Coach Matt Stanley
c/o Athletic Department
Foothill College
12345 El Monte Rd.
Los Altos Hills, CA. 94022-4599
eMail: StanleyMatthew@foothill.edu
Room: 2701
Phone: (650) 949-xxxx
Top of page October 28, 2013