2015 FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

View team results at cccaasports.org| Schedule in PDF Version

DAYDATEOPPONENTLOCATIONTIME
Sat. Sept. 5 Sequoias Foothill 7 P.M.
Fri. Sept. 11 Sacramento Sacramento 6 P.M.
Sat. Sept. 19 Chabot Chabot 6 P.M.
Sat. Sept. 26 Sierra Foothill 7 P.M.
Sat. Oct. 3 Siskiyous Foothill 7 P.M.
Sat. Oct. 17 San Francisco San Francisco 1 P.M.
Fri. Oct. 23 Diablo Valley Diablo Valley 7 P.M.
Sat. Oct. 31 San Mateo Foothill 1 P.M.
Sat. Nov. 7 Santa Rosa Foothill 1 P.M.
Sat. Nov. 14 De Anza De Anza 1 P.M.
         

* NCFA CONFERENCE GAMES
Northern California Division

Bay 6 League

Home Games in Bold

Head Coach: Kelly Edwards
(650) 949-7716 or 7327

Athletic Director: Mike Teijeiro
(650) 949-7741
Athletic Trainer: Warren Voyce
Athletic Trainer: Michelle Schukraft
Equipment: Jorge Carrillo


Owl Logo
Colors: Scarlet, Black, White
Mascot: Owls

Top of page October 03, 2015