2013 MEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE

PDF version
Regular Season Schedule and Results
Day Date Opponent Location Time Score W-L-T Record Conf.
TUES. SEPT. 3 CANADA FOOTHILL 1:00 PM 3-0 W 1-0-0
Tues. Sept. 10 Cabrillo Cabrillo 2:00 PM 2-1 W 2-0-0
TUES. SEPT. 17 SANTA ROSA FOOTHILL 1:00 PM 0-0 T 2-0-1
SAT. SEPT. 21 WEST VALLEY FOOTHILL 12:00 2-2 T 2-0-2
THURS. SEPT. 26 LASSEN FOOTHILL 1:00 PM 1-2 L 2-1-2
Fri. Sept. 27 Skyline Skyline 2:00 PM 3-2 W 3-1-2
Tues. Oct. 1 Las Positas Las Positas 4:00 PM 1-2 L 3-2-2
Fri. Oct. 4 Gavilan Gavilan 4:00 PM 4-1 W 4-2-2
Tues. Oct. 8 West Valley West Valley 4:00 PM 1-3 L 4-3-2
FRI. OCT. 11 EVERGREEN FOOTHILL 4:00 PM 2-0 W 5-3-2
TUES. OCT. 15 CHABOT FOOTHILL 1:00 PM 3-0 W 6-3-2
FRI. OCT. 18 OHLONE FOOTHILL 4:00 PM 4-0 W 7-3-2
TUES. OCT. 22 CCSF FOOTHILL 1:00 PM 1-1 T 7-3-3
FRI. OCT. 25 MISSION FOOTHILL 1:00 PM 2-0 W 8-3-3
Tues. Oct. 29 DeAnza DeAnza 4:00 PM 0-0 T 8-3-4
Fri. Nov. 1 Bye Bye -
Tues. Nov. 5 Canada Canada 12:30 PM 2-0 W 9-3-4
Fri. Nov. 8 Monterey Peninsula Monterey 3:00 P.M. 0-0 T 9-3-5
TUES. NOV. 12 CABRILLO FOOTHILL 12:00 4-1 W 10-3-5
FRI. NOV. 15 HARTNELL FOOTHILL 2:00 2-0 W 11-3-5

Regional Playoffs and State Championship Games
SAT. Nov. 23 Norcal FEATHER RIVER FOOTHILL #7 11:00am 1-0 W 12-3-5
Tues. Nov. 26 Norcal American River American River 2:00pm 5-3 W 13-3-5
Sat. Nov. 30 Norcal Regional Final
Santa Rosa #2 Seed
Santa Rosa 2:00pm 1-0 W 14-3-5
Fri. Dec. 6 Semi-Finals, Mount Sac. Cosumnes River College 2:00 L 14-4-5
Sun. Dec. 8 Final- TBA TBA 2:00pm

* Denotes Conference Games

Home Games

Head Coach: Tom Liner
(650) 949-7464

Athletic Director: Susan Gutkind

Athletic Trainer: Warren Voyce & Michelle Schukraft
Equipment: Greg Lester

Athletic Office: (650) 949-7222
Owl Logo
Colors: Scarlet, Black, White
Mascot: Owls
Top of page December 16, 2013