2015 Swimming & Diving Schedule

PDF version
Day Date Opponent Location Time Results Record
Friday Jan 23 ChaHill Intersquad Chabot 12:00pm
Friday Feb 6 CCSF, CSM & Chabot CCSF 2:00pm
Friday Feb 13 Coast Kickoff De Anza 12:00pm
Friday Feb 20 Los Positas Invite Los Positas 10:00am
Friday Mar 6 District Dual - De Anza Foothill 2:00pm
Friday March 13 Dons Invite De Anza 10:00am
Friday March 20 Bulldog Invite CSM 12:00pm
Saturday April 4 Last Chance Invite Chabot 12:00pm
*Denotes Conference Games (Coast Conference)
Playoffs and Championships
Fri–Sat April 10–11 NorCal Diving Champs TBD All Day
Thur–Sat. April 16–18 Coast Championships Chabot 10:00am
Thur–Sat. April 30–May 2 State Championships East LA 10:00am
Practice Schedule
Monday & Wednesday Track & Pool 1:30 – 4:00pm
Tuesday, Thursday & Friday Track & Pool 7:15 – 9:30am
 
Home Matches in BOLD RED
Head Coach: Jeff Bissell
phone: (650) 949-7663
eMail: jbissell47@yahoo.com

Assistant Coach: Jose Bonpua
Assistant Coach: Ryan Carey


Athletic Director: Mike Teijeiro
Ahletic Trainer: Warren Voyce
Owl Logo
Colors: Scarlet, Black, White
Mascot: Owls

Coach Jeffery Bissell
c/o Athletic Department
Foothill College
12345 El Monte Rd.
Los Altos Hills, CA. 94022-4599
Phone: (650) 949-7663
jbissell47@yahoo.com
Top of page October 28, 2014