2014 MEN'S TENNIS SCHEDULE & RESULTS

PDF version Athletics Home
Day Date Opponent Location Time Result Score Record
SATURDAY FEBRUARY 8 Holy Names (Rained Out) FOOTHILL 10:00 A.M.
Tuesday February 11 Diablo Valley College DVC All day W 9-0 1-0
Friday&Sat February 14, 15 Modesto Invitational Modesto All Day
TUESDAY FEBRUARY 25 Cabrillo FOOTHILL 1:00 P.M.
Thursday February 27 Santa Rosa JC Santa Rosa 2:00
Friday February 28 De Anza De Anza 2:00
TUESDAY MARCH 4 CHABOT FOOTHILL 2:00 P.M
Friday March 7 Mission Away 2:00 P.M
Saturday March 8 American River Away 2:00 P.M.
Saturday March 8 Sierra College Away 10:00 A.M
Friday March 14 Conference Doubles TBA TBA
Saturday March 15 Fresno CC Away 10:00 A.M.
Saturday March 15 Bakersfield Away 2:00 P.M.
Friday March 21 Cabrillo Away 2:00 P.M.
Tuesday March 25 De Anza FOOTHILL 2:00 P.M.
Wednesday March 26 Williamette FOOTHILL 10:00 A.M.
Fri/Sat March 28/29 North/South Challenge Away All Day
Friday TBA Chabot Chabot 2:00 P.M.
Tuesday April 1 Mission FOOTHILL 2:00 P.M.
Friday April 4 UC Santa Cruz Santa Cruz 2:00 P.M.
*Denotes Conference Games (Coast Conference)

PLAYOFFS & CHAMPIONSHIPS
Thur.- Sat. April 10-12 Conference Championships TBA All Day
Tuesdays Aprl 8&15 Dual Team Playoffs TBA
Thur.-Sat. April 17-19 Dual Team Regional Final TBA 1:00 P.M.
Wed.-Sun. April 23-27 Ojai State Tournament Ventura All Day

Home Games in BOLD RED

Head Coach: Dixie Macias (650) 949-7271
Team Manager: Taylor Johnson

Athletic Director: Susan Gutkind
Athletic Trainer: Warren Voyce

Owl Logo
Colors: Scarlet, Black, White
Mascot: Owls
foothill.tennis@gmail.com


Top of page February 28, 2014