2015 WOMEN'S TENNIS SCHEDULE
DAY DATE OPPONENT  
LOCATION
TIME
RESULTS

Tuesday Jan. 27 SSU * Rohnert Park
Thursday Jan. 29 UCSC * Santa Cruz
Friday Jan. 30 Scrimmage Tourney * Foothill
All Day
Tuesday Feb. 3 Sierra Sierra
1:30 PM
W, 8-1
Thursday Feb. 5 Santa Rosa Foothill
1 PM
W, 8-1
Tuesday Feb. 10 Cabrillo Cabrillo
2 PM
W, 6-3
Friday Feb. 13 MPC Foothill
2 PM
W, 9-0
Tuesday Feb. 17 Chabot Chabot
2 PM
W, 8-1
Friday Feb. 20 De Anza Foothill
2 PM
W, 5-4
Tuesday Feb. 24 Mission Mission
2 PM
W, 9-0
Tuesday March 3 CCSF CCSF
2 PM
W, 9-0
Friday March 6 Cabrillo Foothill
2 PM
Tuesday March 10 MPC MPC
2 PM
Friday March 13 Chabot Foothill
2 PM
Tuesday March 17 De Anza De Anza
2 PM
Friday March 20 Mission Foothill
2 PM
Friday March 27 CCSF Foothill
2 PM
Thur-Sat April 2-4 Conference Tournament Mission
All Day
Thur-Sun April 23-26 Ojai/State Tournament Ojai
All Day
 


* indicates Scrimmage
Bold indcates home matches
Head Coach Lauren Hickey Colors: Scarlet, black, white
Assistant Coach: Randy Becker Mascot: Owls
Athletic Director: Mike Teijero
Athletic Trainer: Warren Voyce Updated: March 06, 2015

Coach Lauren Hickey
c/o Athletic Department
Foothill College
12345 El Monte Rd.
Los Altos Hills, CA. 94022-4599
foothill.tennis@gmail.com

Owl Logo


Top of pageMarch 06, 2015