2013 WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

PDF version Athletics Home
Current Schedule for 2013-2014 - Women's Volley Ball

Day Date Opponent Location Time W-L Score Record
WED Aug 28 SCRIMMAGE TOURNAMENT FOOTHILL All Day  
WED Sep 4 FOOTHILL CLASSIC (T) FOOTHILL All Day  
WED Sep 4 FEATHER RIVER FOOTHILL 10:00A L 23-25,24-26,24-26 0-1
WED Sep 4 SACRAMENTO CITY FOOTHILL 3:00 P W 25-23,25-14,19-25,25-14 1-1
FRI Sep 6 FOOTHILL CLASSIC II FOOTHILL All Day  
FRI Sep 6 FRESNO FOOTHILL 1:00 P L 21-25,14-25,21-25 1-2
FRI Sep 6 ARC FOOTHILL 3:00 P W 22-25,25-17,25-23,25-23 2-2
Fri-Sat Sep 13-14 Delta Tournament Delta All Day  
Fri Sep 13 Shasta Delta 10:00A W 25-22, 25-20, 21-25, 25-11 3-2
Fri Sep 13 Fresno City Delta 12:00 W 25-20, 19-25, 25-20, 21-25, 18-16 4-2
Sat Sep 14 Cabrillo Delta 10:00A L 21-25, 17-25, 14-25 4-3
Sat Sep 14 Sierra Delta 3:00P L 13-25, 11-25, 16-25 4-4
Fri Sep 20 Santa Rosa Tournament Santa Rosa All Day  
Fri Sep 20 Sierra Santa Rosa 10:00A W 25-22, 27-25, 17-25, 22-25, 15-13 5-4
Fri Sep 20 Santa Rosa Tournament Santa Rosa 1:00P L 12-25, 17-25, 17-25 5-5
FRI Sep 27 * DEANZA FOOTHILL 6:30 P W 22-25, 25-17, 26-24, 25-16 6-5
Wed Oct 2 Monterey Peninsula Monterey 6:30 P W 25-9, 25-6, 25-20 7-5
FRI Oct 4 SKYLINE FOOTHILL 6:30 P W 25-15, 25-11, 25-13 8-5
Fri Oct 11 Gavilan Gavilan 6:30 P L 25-23,22-25,13-25,17-25 8-6
Wed Oct 16 West Valley West Valley 6:30 P W 19-25,25-19,25-14,25-18 9-6
FRI Oct 18 CANADA FOOTHILL 6:30 P W 25-15,25-12,25-19 10-6
Wed Oct 23 Ohlone Ohlone 6:30 P W 23-25,25-18,25-20,25-15 11-6
FRI Oct 25 CHABOT FOOTHILL 6:30 P W 25-20,25-11,25-16 12-6
Wed Oct 30 Skyline Skyline 6:30 P W 25-23,25-18,25-16 13-6
FRI Nov 1 CABRILLO FOOTHILL 6:30 P L 25-12,25-22,25-13 13-7
WED Nov 6 GAVILAN FOOTHILL 6:30 P W 25-22,25-16,25-22 14-7
FRI Nov 8 WEST VALLEY FOOTHILL 6:30 P W 25-11,25-10,25-9 15-7
Wed Nov 13 Canada Canada 6:30 P W 25-11,25-10,25-9 16-7
FRI Nov 15 OHLONE
[SOPHOMORE NIGHT]
FOOTHILL 6:30 P W 25-9,25-17,25-14 17-7
Wed Nov 20 Chabot Chabot6:30 P
Play-offs and Finals
Tue Nov. 26 1st Round Nor Cals
vs. Taft
TBA All Day W 25-11,25-22,25-18 18-7
Sat Nov 30 2nd Round Nor Cals TBAAll Day  
Tue Dec 3 3rd Round Nor Cals TBA All Day  
Sat Dec 7 State Finals tba All Day  
* Denotes Conference game.Home Dates
 
 


Head Coach: Katy Ripp
Work - (650) 949-7355
Cell - (650) 656-5359

Assistant Coach: Jack Cowden
Athletic Director: Laurie Bertani
Athletic Trainer: Warren Voyce

Equipment: Greg Lester
Owl Logo
Colors: Scarlet, Black, White
Mascot: Owls

Top of page November 27, 2013