Commencement 2024 Faculty Speaker Nominations by Division

Business and Social Sciences:

Angie Dupree

Mark Harmon

Julie Jenkins

Allison Meezan

Florina Petcu

Mona Rawal

William Ziegenhorn

Counseling:

Dokesha Meacham

Fine Arts & Communication

Zacki Hasan

Kinesiology and Athletics:

Warren Voyce

Brandon Younger

Language Arts

Stephanie Chan

Richard Mills

Science, Technology, Engineering & Math:

Jeff Anderson

Frank Cascarano

Geoff Mathews

Kyle Taylor

Baba Kofi Weusijana