# Foothill College Academic Senate Consent Calendar May 6, 2024 Additions to Academic Senate Committee Appointments 2023-24

## 4. Governance Councils, Study Groups and College Committees – TBD

- Commencement 2024 Committee: Mona Rawal
- Educational Master Plan: Tracee Cunningham, Mona Rawal, Suzy Quezada, vacant
- Foothill-De Anza Educational Technology Advisory Committee: vacant, vacant
- Foothill Technology Committee: vacant, vacant
- Professional Learning Committee: vacant, vacant

## 6. Tenure Review Committees (TRC's)

#### Phase II -

note all Phase I candidates were approved to move to Phase II during the March 11 board meeting
---

Candidate	Title &	Department Faculty	At-Large Faculty	Dean/Admin	Vice
Name	Discipline			Representative	President
Bacon,	Counselor,	Cleve Freeman,	Sarah Williams	Roosevelt	Laurie
Hilary	Counseling	Leticia Delgado	(MATH)	Charles	Scolari
Dworsky,	Instructor,	Ben Armerding,	Voltaire Villanueva	Valerie	Stacy
Rachel	English	Kella Svetich	(CNSL)	Fong	Gleixner
Elgasseir,	Instructor,	Milissa Carey,	Voltaire Villanueva	Ron	Stacy
Ahmed	Music	<b>Robert Hartwell</b>	Fatima Jinnah	Herman	Gleixner
			(CNSL)		
Hansen,	Coordinator,	Clifton Der Bing,	Suzy Quezada	Catalina	Laurie
Natalie	<b>BIPOC</b> Center	Anabel Arreola	(ENGL)	Rodriguez	Scolari
Johnson,	Instructor,	Eric Reed,	Hilary Gomes	Zach	Stacy
Lane	Comp Science	Bita Mizloom	(ART)	Cembellin	Gleixner
Kurisu,	Program	Angela Su,	David Marasco	Nancy	Teresa
Glenn	Director, EMS	Shaelyn St. Onge-Cole	(PHYS)	Cheung	Ong
Middleton,	Instructor,	Melissa Wu,	Bill Zeigenhorn	Nancy	Teresa
Jarod	EMS	Rachel Mudge	(HIST)	Cheung	Ong
Petcu,	Instructor,	Tiffany Rideaux,	Sam White	Aaron	Stacy
Florina	Psychology	Allison Meezan	(ENGL)	Korngiebel	Gleixner
Pugh,	Instructor,	Sarah Williams,	Laura Gamez	Zach	Kurt
Ryan	Mathematics	Phuong Lam	(LIB)	Cembellin	Hueg
Robles Ramirez,	Instructor,	Sara Muñoz,	Hilda Fernandez	Zach	Kurt
Rolando	Mathematics	Jeff Anderson	(ENGL)	Cembellin	Hueg
Thompson,	Instructor,	Brenda Hanning,	Patrick Morriss	Nancy	Teresa
Adam	Resp Therapy	Rachelle Campbell	(MATH)	Cheung	Ong
Walgren,	Instructor,	Kate Jordahl,	Micaela Agyare	Ron	Kurt
Judy	Photography	Andy Ruble* (pdl)	(LIB)	Herman	Hueg

Names in **bold** are Tenure Committee chairs

#### 7. Search/Hiring Committees

• Director, Equity, Employment & Professional Development: David Marasco

Legend

- = vacant
- = addition
- = new addition as of 5/6