News Headline News Abbreviated News Category Calendar (List) Calendar (Grid) Daily Weekly Monthly

In the News...

Faculty & Staff Year-End Celebration
Honoring Tenurees, Retirees & Award Recipients
Campus Center Dining Room (Room 2201)
June 06, 2013
4 p.m.
Archive Story

Foothill faculty and staff are invited to celebrate colleagues' achievements at the Year-End Celebration Thursday, June 6, at 4 p.m. in the Campus Center Dining Room. Admission is free, and an RSVP by May 31 to the President's Office is requested. Light refreshments will be hosted by Pacific Dining Services.
Tenurees who will be honored include Brenda Hanning, Erica Onugha and Jennifer Sinclair. Retirees who will be honored include Dolores Brown, Carol George, Kurt Gravenhorst, Debbie Haynes, Larry Miller, Ron Oburn, Anne Paye, Victoria Taketa, Anne Trostle-Johnson, Rose Maestas-Hoohuli, Christy Godinez, Tita Shields and Diana Morrow. Recipients of the Classified Senate Employees of the Quarter and Employee of the Year awards will be honored, and the Administrator of the Year will be announced.

Phone us at: (650) 949-7408
eMail us at:
Special Notice: RSVP to President's Office by May 31.

return to previous page           top of page

News & Information

Campus News

Press & Media Resources

Campus Information

Search Calendar & News