On Campus Workshops

General Workshops

Canvas Demo

Friday, April 17, 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Room 2019 (Altos Room)

Reaping the Benefits of Information Sharing - Session 4

Monday, April 20, 1 to 3 pm
Toyon Room
Facilitated by Teresa Ong & Roland Amit

Supporting Survivors: Sexual Violence Victimology & Advocacy

Wednesda, April 22, 10:00 am to 11:30 am
Room 5419 (Student Resource Center)

DRC Student Testing Accommodations

Wednesday, April 22, Noon to 1:00 pm
Room 5419 (Workforce Classroom)

Courageous Conversation: Beyond Diversity

Thursday, April 23 & Friday, April 24, 8:30 am to 4:00 pm
Toyon

Online Teaching Certification - Spring 2015

Monday, April 27, 8:00 am through Friday, June 5, 10:00 pm (6 weeks)
Etudes

A Practical Guide To Threat Assessment: How To Reduce Violence On Campus

Tuesday, April 28, 10:00 am to 11:30 am
Room 5419 (Student Resource Center)

Etudes Essentials

Thursday, May 14, 1:00 to 5 pm
TBA

Title IX Best Practices: Case Studies in Sexual Misconduct and Harassment

Tuesday, May 19, 10:00 to 11:30 am
Room 1901 (President's Conference Room)

Accessibility Compliance Basics

Wednesday, June 3, 12:00 to 1:30 pm
TBA

Professional Development Leave Workshop 2015

Friday, June 5, 2:30 to 4 pm
Altos Room
Presenters are Lan Truong and Dorene Novotny

Title IX Best Practices: Case Studies in Stalking and Intimate Partner Violence

Tuesday, June 9, 10:00 to 11:30 am
Room 1901 (President's Conference Room)
If you are interested in presenting a workshop, please submit a request.

For assistance with registration and more information on professional development workshops please contact Judy Baker.

Last Updated April 17, 2015
▲ Top