On Campus Workshops

General Workshops

Demo of Starfish Early Alert: Morning Session

Thursday, April 9, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Room 2018 (FH Council Chambers)

Demo of Starfish Early Alert: Afternoon Session

Thursday, April 9, 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Room 2018 (FH Council Chambers)

Canvas Demo

Monday, April 13, 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Room 2019 (Altos Room)

Canvas Demo

Monday, April 13, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Room 2019 (Altos Room)

Canvas Hands-on Demo

Tuesday, April 14, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Room 6402 (Language Arts Computer Lab)

Canvas Hands-on Demo

Thursday, April 16, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Room 6402 (Language Arts Computer Lab)

Canvas Demo

Friday, April 17, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Room 2019 (Altos Room)

Canvas Demo

Friday, April 17, 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Room 2019 (Altos Room)

Reaping the Benefits of Information Sharing - Session 4

Monday, April 20, 1 to 3 pm
Toyon Room
Facilitated by Teresa Ong & Roland Amit

DRC Student Testing Accommodations

Wednesday, April 22, Noon to 1:00 pm
Room 5419 (Workforce Classroom)

Courageous Conversation: Beyond Diversity

Thursday, April 23 & Friday, April 24, 8:30 am to 4:00 pm
Toyon

Online Teaching Certification - Spring 2015

Monday, April 27, 8:00 am through Friday, June 5, 10:00 pm (6 weeks)
Etudes

Etudes Essentials

Thursday, May 14, 1:00 to 5 pm
TBA

Accessibility Compliance Basics

Wednesday, June 3, 12:00 to 1:30 pm
TBA

Professional Development Leave Workshop 2015

Friday, June 5, 2:30 to 4 pm
Altos Room
Presenters are Lan Truong and Dorene Novotny
If you are interested in presenting a workshop, please submit a request.

For assistance with registration and more information on professional development workshops please contact Judy Baker.

Last Updated April 01, 2015
▲ Top