### Welcome to the Fine Arts and Communication Division Awards Ceremony

#### June 21, 2024

# Land Acknowledgement

# Studio Art Department



Jeffery Thomas Studio Art Department

# Hain Shin

STUDIO ART DEPARTMENT

# Art History Department

### Scott Heberling

ART HISTORY DEPARTMENT

#### Ellen Kim Art History Department

### Madison Wong-Brady ART HISTORY DEPARTMENT

# **Communication Studies Department**

"Success is to be measured not so much by the position that one has reached in life as by the obstacles which he has overcome" – Booker T. Washington

#### Chloe Jett Mills

**COMMUNICATION STUDIES DEPARTMENT** 

# Ryann Mejia-Gonzales

0

0

COMMUNICATION STUDIES DEPARTMENT

GUCCI

LENCIAG

### Ashly Nguyen COMMUNICATION STUDIES

0

-

.

.

.

.

0

CLASS OF

2023

### Graphic and Interactive Design Department

### Naomi Hoffman

GRAPHIC AND INTERACTIVE DESIGN

### Ellen Kim

GRAPHIC AND INTERACTIVE DESIGN

### Isaac Srabian

GRAPHIC AND INTERACTIVE DESIGN

# Media Studies Department



#### Mason Carter Media Studies Department



#### Yotam Elazar Media Studies Department

WERELDBEKER 1

### Niko Razavi

100

MEDIA STUDIES DEPARTMENT

# Music Department

### Joubin Afshar Music Department

### Denise Breuer Music Department



"Success is to be measured not so much by the position that one has reached in life as by the obstacles which he has overcome" – Booker T. Washington

# Chloe Jett Mills

MUSIC DEPARTMENT

# Music Technology Department

#### Ian Davies Music Technology Department

5.08

# Nathan Segars MUSIC TECHNOLOGY DEPARTM

# Photography Department

### Xochilth Aguila Photography Department

#### Vivian Hanna Photography Department

PERMIT PARA

VOTE NO! S EDGE DEVELOPMENT

CLOSED

13--1

OVE WINS

LE 5 PLANET ARE VALUED OVER PROFIT ERSITY IS CELEBRATE

1

#### Ana Saldarriaga Calderon Photography Department

# Theater Arts Department

### Vincent Contini EATER ARTS DEPARTMENT

#### Laura Merrill Theater Arts Department

# Alvina Xu Theater Arts Department

### Fine Arts and Communication Division Awards

Mason Carter Division Award

#### Ellen Kim Division Award

### John Thacker Photography Award

#### Paola Valenzuela THACKER AWARD

### Fine Arts and Communication Pearlstein Awards

### Nyla Byers Perlstein Award

### Arthur Garcia PERLSTEIN AWARD

Nicole Nguyen Perlstein Award

# Thank you!