Foothill College Academic Senate Consent Calendar April 12, 2021

Additions to Academic Senate Committee Appointments 2020-21

6. Tenure Review Committees (TRC's)

Phase I: Amy Sarver (LA - ESL): Katie Ha David McCormick (Chair)

Phase II: Michelle McNeary (LA-ESLL): Katie Ha David McCormick (Chair),

Ongoing Vacancies - Faculty needed