2020 & 2021 FHDA Tenure Recipients

To be honored at Tenure Celebration on March 15, 2021

Yellow highlights – members of Exec Committee of the Academic Senate

2020 Tenure Recipients

De Anza College

Charles Richard Booher Social Sciences & Humanities

Patricia Carobus Language Arts Jamie Joseph Language Arts

Manisha Karia Business, Computer Science & Applied Technologies

Denica Kelly VP Student Services

Sridevi Lakshmanan Disability Support Programs & Services

Louiseann Madrigal Physical Education & Athletics

Brian Malone Language Arts

Lisa Mesh Physical Sciences, Mathematics & Engineering

Steve Nava Social Sciences & Humanities

Nahrin Rashid Physical Sciences, Mathematics & Engineering William Roeder Biological, Health & Environmental Sciences

Andrew Stoddard Business, Computer Science & Applied Technologies

Julie Wilson Language Arts

William Wishart Business, Computer Science & Applied Technologies

Foothill College

Guido Bordignon Biological & Health Sciences
Clifton Der Bing Student Affairs & Activities

Jordan Fong Fine Arts & Communication

David McCormick Language Arts

Dokesha Meacham Counseling & Student Success

Mimi Overton Disability Resource Center/Veteran's Program

Lisa Slede Student Affairs & Activities
Shaelyn St. Onge-Cole Biological & Health Sciences
Tracy Villanueva Biological & Health Sciences

2021 Tenure Recipients

De Anza College

Stephanie Anderson Language Arts

Megan Brophy Physical Science, Mathematics, and Engineering

Elisa Castro Counseling and Disability Support Programs & Services

Nick Chivers Language Arts

Sandra Diaz Biological, Health, and Environmental Sciences

Monica Ganesh Language Arts

Betty Inoue Counseling and Disability Support Programs & Services

Mark (Rusty) Johnson Physical Education & Athletics

Dawn Lee Tu Academic Services and Learning Resources
Terrence Mullens Physical Sciences, Mathematics, and Engineering
Khoa Nguyen Physical Sciences, Mathematics, and Engineering

Casey Regehr Counseling and Disability Support Programs & Services

Javanti Roy Social Sciences and Humanities

Roderic Taylor Physical Sciences, Mathematics, and Engineering

Noemi Teppang Enrollment Services

Anita Vazifdar Counseling and Disability Support Programs & Services

Felisa Vilaubi Language Arts

Hyon Chu Yi-Baker Student Development & Extended Opportunity Programs

and Services

Foothill College

Alexis Aguilar Business & Social Sciences

Stephanie Chan Language Arts & Learning Resource Center

Maria Dominguez Business & Social Sciences

Laura Gamez Language Arts & Learning Resource Center

Lisa Hills Biological & Health Sciences

Amber La Piana Language Arts & Learning Resource Center

Matthew LitrusPhysical Sciences, Mathematics and EngineeringGeoff MathewsPhysical Sciences, Mathematics and Engineering

Ché Meneses Fine Arts & Communication

Ron Painter Physical Sciences, Mathematics and Engineering

Zenaida (Pia) Staana Biological & Health Sciences

Baba Kofi Weusijana Physical Sciences, Mathematics and Engineering