## Foothill College Academic Senate Consent Calendar October 12, 2020

### **Additions to Academic Senate Committee Appointments 2020-21**

# Blue highlight: Added after Consent Calendar Sent Out

#### 3. Governance Councils. Study Groups, and College Committees

PDL Committee: Marc Knobel, Brian Tapia

COVID Scheduling Taskforce: Nicole Kerbey (BSS Rep)

Measure G/Facilities Master Plan Study Group (study group of R&R)

Kerri Ryer Jeff Bissell Samuel Connell Cara Miyasaki

#### 4. District Committees

**EESAC** (Energy and Emissions Strategic Advisory Committee): Robert Cormia

## 5. Tenure Review Committees (TRC's)

## New (TRC's) for Phase I

Cynthia Brannvall (FA & Comm - Art History): Kathleen Armstrong (At large)

Steve Clemmons (FA & Comm - Communication): Sarah Williams (At large)

Julie Jenkins (BSS - Anthropology): Patrick Morris (At large)

Ana Maravilla (DRC - Counselor): Russell Wong, Kimberly Lane, Milissa Carey (At large)

Frank Niccoli (BHS – Env. Horticulture): Bruce Mc Leod (At large)

Mayra Palmerin-Aguilera (DRC - Counselor): Russell Wong (Chair), Mimi Overton,

Mary Thomas (At large)

Amy Sarver (LA - ESL): David Marasco (At large)

#### 8. Program Review Readers

Assignments TBD: Laura Gamez, David Marasco, Lisa Eshman, Katie Ha

#### **Ongoing Vacancies – Faculty needed**

## 2. College Curriculum Committee

**Division Reps:** BSS rep

#### 8. Program Review Readers

Need more faculty readers (20 total – we only have 4 so far!!) from all divisions for in house and at large readers for instructional and student support services programs