Foothill College Academic Senate Consent Calendar October 26, 2020

Additions to Academic Senate Committee Appointments 2020-21

2. College Curriculum Committee

Division Reps: Laurence Lew (BSS)

3. Governance Councils. Study Groups, and College Committees

COVID Scheduling Task Force: Kathryn Maurer, Robert Cormia (Co-Chair)

5. Tenure Review Committees (TRC's)

New (TRC's) for Phase I

Ana Maravilla (DRC - Counselor): Kimberly Lane (Chair)

8. Program Review Readers

Instructional Programs

Art (Studio): Elizabeth Barkley (division), David Marasco (at large)

Economics: Carolyn Brown (at large)

English: Katie Ha (division), Lisa Eshman (at large) ESLL: Patricia Crespo (division), Rosa Nguyen (at large)

Geospatial Tech: Brian Lewis (at large)

Music – General: Bruce McLeod (division), Lisa Schultheis (at large)

Puente: Amy Sarver (division), Laura Gamez (at large)

Sports Medicine: Katy Ripp (division)

Ongoing Vacancies - Faculty needed

8. Program Review Readers

Instructional Programs (all programs need 1 faculty from the division & 1 faculty at large)

Economics: vacant (division) Geospatial Tech: vacant (division) Sports Medicine: vacant (at large)

Women's Studies: vacant (division); vacant (at large)

Student Success Programs (all programs need 1 faculty or staff from the division & 1 faculty at large)

Admissions & Record: vacant (faculty at large)

Financial Aid: vacant (faculty at large)